What's New

Important Information Regarding Wire Transfers

Please be advised that we do not send or receive wire transfers.

Important Information Regarding Visa Debt Cards

Slovenian Savings and Loan Association has a daily limit on their Visa debt cards of $500.00 per day.  If you need to increase this limit please call the branch at 724-745-5000 during normal business hours.

For 24/7 customer service regarding possible fraud or to notify Visa that you are traveling please contact their customer service at 1-800-262-2024.

 

Holiday Closures

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, 2021 Observance of Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 Observance of New Year's Day

130 Boone Ave.  |  PO Box 355  |  Strabane, Pennsylvania 15363   |  Phone: 724-745-5000   |  Fax: 724-745-7578

► PRIVACY POLICY